calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-14] next
Outside Recess (back stage) Karaoke/Dj (front stage)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
11/17/2018
Switch (back stage)Karaoke/DJ (front Stage)
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
11/21/2018
Gregory James Band (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Friday, November 23, 2018
11/23/2018
Brat Pack Radio(back) 10p-2a Karaoke(front)945p-2a
Saturday, November 24, 2018
11/24/2018
Sweet Siren (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Friday, November 30, 2018
11/30/2018
Diamondback (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Saturday, December 1, 2018
12/01/2018
Them Pesky Kids (back Stage) Dj/Karaoke (front Stage)
Friday, December 7, 2018
12/07/2018
Hitchville (back Stage) DJ/Karaoke (front Stage)
Saturday, December 8, 2018
12/08/2018
Element X (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Friday, December 14, 2018
12/14/2018
Switch (back stage)Karaoke/DJ (front Stage)
Saturday, December 15, 2018
12/15/2018