calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-11] next
Diamondback (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Friday, September 20, 2019
09/20/2019
Devon Worley
Saturday, September 21, 2019
09/21/2019
Radio Nation (back stage) Karaoke/Dj (front stage )
Friday, September 27, 2019
09/27/2019
Sweet Siren (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Saturday, September 28, 2019
09/28/2019
Gregory James Band (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Friday, October 4, 2019
10/04/2019
Switch (back stage)Karaoke/DJ (front Stage)
Saturday, October 5, 2019
10/05/2019
Element X (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Friday, October 11, 2019
10/11/2019
Brat Pack Radio(back) 10p-2a Karaoke(front)945p-2a
Saturday, October 12, 2019
10/12/2019
Gregory James Band (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Friday, October 18, 2019
10/18/2019
Sweet Siren (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Saturday, October 19, 2019
10/19/2019