calendar view

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-14] next
Diamondback (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
11/22/2017
Crimson Edge (back Stage) Karaoke/DJ (front Stage)
Friday, November 24, 2017
11/24/2017
Arena (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Saturday, November 25, 2017
11/25/2017
Radio Nation (back stage) Karaoke/Dj (front stage )
Friday, December 1, 2017
12/01/2017
Brat Pack Radio(back) 10p-2a Karaoke(front)945p-2a
Saturday, December 2, 2017
12/02/2017
Sweet Siren (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Friday, December 8, 2017
12/08/2017
Pandemic (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Saturday, December 9, 2017
12/09/2017
Tent Event Night Chris Hawkey Swon Brothers
Outside Recess (back stage) Karaoke/Dj (front stage)
Friday, December 15, 2017
12/15/2017
Rock Godz (back stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Saturday, December 16, 2017
12/16/2017
Sweet Siren (back Stage) Karaoke/Dj (front Stage)
Friday, December 22, 2017
12/22/2017